- The Team

- The Team
The solution providers and the people behind uvensys
... your contact person so that you know who you are dealing with.
volker lieder

Volker Lieder
Founder & CEO

Phone:
06403 789 36 11
Email:
v.lieder@uvensys.de

Dr. Thomas Licht
CEO

Phone:
06403 789 36 0
Email:
info@uvensys.de

mark brunck

Mark Brunck
CTO & Teamleader / System Administrator

Phone:
06403 789 36 21
Email:
m.brunck@uvensys.de

Magnus Bruch
System / Network Administrator

Phone:
06403 789 36 41
Email:
m.bruch@uvensys.de

Steffen Schwebel
System Administrator / Software Developer

Phone:
06403 789 36 22
Email:
s.schwebel@uvensys.de

Robin Marquardt
System Administrator / Software Developer

Phone:
06403 789 36 26
Email:
r.marquardt@uvensys.de

Jennifer Braun
System Administratorin

Phone:
06403 789 36 25
Email:
j.braun@uvensys.de

svetlana shaydurova

Svetlana Shaydurova
Sales-Manager

Phone:
06403 789 36 71
Email:
s.shaydurova@uvensys.de

patrick winter

Patrick Winter
Trainee as IT specialist for system integration

Phone:
06403 789 36 24
Email:
p.winter@uvensys.de

Sybille Anties
Backoffice

Phone:
06403 789 36 81
Email:
s.anties@uvensys.de

Sonja Blaschke
Backoffice

Phone:
06403 789 36 82
Email:
s.blaschke@uvensys.de

Saskia Wallbott
Backoffice (on parental leave)

Phone:
06403 789 36 0
Email:
info@uvensys.de